Frequently Asked Questions

My work is collaborative and I would like my teammates to be part of my Universe. How do I do this?

You can include new people to join you in your Universe. On the upper right corner of your workspace, you will find the [Share] button. With this, you can enter the email address of the people you would like to share your Universe with. You can assign rights to these people as well:

  • Guest: view only

  • Editor: is able to edit anything on the Universe

  • Admin: has the ability to edit anything on the Universe and grant permissions to new users or change permissions for existing ones

Please know that collaborators on the Free plan can modify elements in the Universe, but not have the live collaboration experience.