Frequently Asked Questions
Can I share my Universe with other people?
Yes you can! On the upper right corner of your workspace, you will find the [Share] button. With this, you can enter the email address of the people you would like to share your Universe with. You can assign rights to these people as well:
Guest: view only and can share the public link to your Universe
Editor: is able to edit anything on the Universe and share the public link to the Universe
Admin: has the ability to edit anything on the Universe and grant permissions to new users or change permissions for existing ones
Owner (you): has all the edit rights, the ability to grant permissions to new users or change permissions for existing users, and delete the Universe
You also have the option to just publish the public version of your Universe and share the link with other people. Please know that the public version is strictly a view-only mode.